Read the Surprisingly Mushy Love Texts Alabama’s Disgraced Governor Sent a Former Staffer

Alabama Governor Robert Bentley, 74, is expected to resign this week following the release of a 3,000-page impeachment probe report that includes a series of truly cringe-worthy love messages the governor sent Rebekah Caldwell Mason, his former senior political advisor. In 2015, Bentley’s wife left him and filed for…

Read more…


Read the Surprisingly Mushy Love Texts Alabama’s Disgraced Governor Sent a Former Staffer posted first on http://ift.tt/2lxIfuL

Author: larrybrivera

Follow me and never get disappointed with your last minute weekend plan. I follow more than 100 websites offering you unlimited choice to make your weekend better whether it is busying tickets for sold out show or making advance booking. Just name any event and I am sure to have solution for that, be it for any concerts, plays, sporting event or movie shows. I do not own any website but I only recommend you to get the best solution based on my personal experience and my discussion with the web owner.